![]() |
|
Units, artifacts and armor-bearers Discussion, questions and solutions about units, artifacts and armor-bearers. |
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
#9
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
No. Technically, a unit cannot move/attack more than 2 times per fight. When you give a troop an extra move/attack/etc. they have the right to do that in the end of the sub-turn (as if you gave the same troop the order to wait the first time), after everyone else had moved.
This makes it impossible to have a troop act more than twice per battle. There is a small exception to the rule when 2 demon/executioner stacks start hacking at each other, as they may go on until one of them is destroyed. Another exception to the rule is the Gorguanas, who have a significant chance to get an extra attack if the stack just scored a killing hit. As such, a gorguana can get a lot of moves in one turn as well (limited by the number of enemy stacks currently on the battlefield). EDIT: I checked the russian guide in an attempt to bring some clarity to the discussion here If we're talking about Trigger, these are the units he affects: Skeleton Archer, Archer, Cannoneer, Catapult Goblin, Elf, Hunter, Goblin, Royal Thorn, Thorn Hunter, Alchemist, Repair Droid, Cyclops, Beholder, Evil eyes. If we're talking about Self-loading crossbow/Arbator it affects: Skeleton Archer, Archer, Elf, Hunter If we're talking about the Telescopic sight, these are the units it affects: Skeleton Archer, Archer, Cannoneer, Catapult Goblin, Elf, Hunter, Goblin.
__________________
Last edited by DGDobrev; 12-14-2009 at 01:23 PM. |
|
|